Flowers by Season

The various climatic changes that occur in cyclic pattern are termed as 'Seasons'. There are four general seasons occurring on Earth - Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter.

Flowers and seasons are intimately bound to each other. When Most of the flowers are season-specific. However, some flowers are found throughout the year, not particularly affected by changing seasons.